Review Hunt - Beautiful Way To Earn

in #marlians5 years ago

Hello guys so recently I saw ReviewHunt

review hunt is a website that gives you the ability to earn HUNT(which is steemhunt token)
by doing quests that the application/website manager made.
for example, the quest of Review Hunt is:

1 - register to review.hunt.town and give proof
2 - get an approval of your first submission
3 - this is a bonus one, you need to approve that you've already done one quest. (this is just a bonus, you can skip it)
4 - share a review of the project, just like what I do now.

this is really cool, just from this little step, you can earn about 5$ with normal STEEM account if you have a big one you can earn up to 50$ or more.
if you have big youtube or Instagram channels as well you're getting more.

I really love the idea behind the project and I hope after the beta we will get a lot of quests to do!

there is an example of my current way in the review.hunt quest

you can see that I've done the first one and I submitted the second quest, I skipped the third because I currently didn't do any of the quest (you need 4 greens for the bonus on one of the currently 4 quests)

as I mentioned we have currently only 4 quests, one of them will be available in 4 days from now!

Sort:  

Hi, @lonelywolf!

You just got a 0.19% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.