Free 5 SBD Giveaway! Best Vacation Destination

in #marriage6 years ago

I am getting married in September and need to decide on a honeymoon location and would love your help. Please think of beautiful places, but also consider affordability. Leave your submission in the comments. I will be giving out 5 SBD this Friday, split evenly between everyone who participates with this post. Thanks in advance!

Rules:

Upvote
Resteem
Follow
Comment the place you believe to be the best vacation spot in the world

Thanks!

Sort:  

congratulations to take a new life comrade hopefully his marriage smoothly. my advice you holiday to aceh, indonesia sabang island

I will pick the Bahamas because it has a great beach with a view best for honeymoons and other vacations plus it's also good for relaxation. So I will go with Bahamas as a suitable location for you.

Kenya.
I'm not sure if it's the best in the world, but it's a great place for honeymooners. You can check out Mombasa or Lamu Island.

Congratulations. May your home be blessed.

Hopefully her marriage runs smoothly,
For my honeymoon, I suggest it to the island dewata, Bali in Indonesia ..
With the charm of a very beautiful beach ..

great scenery and beach ..

happy honeymoon @davidblackwell, may be quick to have children,
my suggestions for honeymoon to Spain, there is the coast of ibiza of her very beautiful place ...

In my opinion, if you want to honeymoon and if you also like the beach. You can go to Sabang beach located in Indonesia. Because there the atmosphere is very beautiful and the air is also very fresh. For the cost we can reach, even though your residence is very far from Indonesia. Because if your currency is Dollar, surely you can go. Thank you and hopefully you will always get happiness after you get married later ... :)

The most beautiful place i've been and loved was Madeira Island :)