You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: History And Implications of Honeymoon For Marriages Today

in #marriage7 years ago

Hehe I intend to get married to Jessica and I've loved the idea of honeymoon should we say bridal kipnaping just like every young man out thr now I'll share my ideal honey moon

So guys, where would love to have your honeymoon?

Do you desire one?

Did you have it already?

Would you rather not have it?

What other version of honeymoon history can you tell us?

So I intend to kidnap Jessica just after our wedding then we plan a private trip together
We get to choose hotels, vineyard, maybe a secluded beach, rolling hillside, or anything in between. We make use of the local market we might want to pick out few of our favorite food items. Lol alcohol!! Hmm maybe we will pick a bottle of wine or champagne and make a toast to our new life together.

We Watch the Sunset together I mean an unforgettable sunsets, especially the ones that will feature a dazzling array of colors.

Then we have dinner with a view, a romantic and an amazing meal with a jaw-dropping vantage point.

Most importantly we make a diary
It's not like we get to write our thoughts and feelings on a journal, we just Keep a honeymoon diary we can create a scrapbook. Then make it a point to fill in each day one from my point of view and one from Jessica's. Then we don't read any of them till the end of the trip. We will put them together to make a really fun honeymoon memory we add pictures, captions, souvenirs just to make sure it's a honeymoon we will never forget.

Sort:  

Your comment throws me off my chair @dreamchasser for laughter... Lol... Just can't stop laughing.

This is a raw and vivid description of your activities on your wedding night.

Wow! You got it all planned out already.

This is cool and I really hope Jessie gets to see this... Amazing stuff @dreamchasser. Thank you for so much for stopping by. :)