Designing my wedding invitation card | Day 7 of 90

in #marriage4 years ago (edited)

day 7.jpg

Process and personal thoughts about designing my own wedding invitation card.

I have been helping others to design their wedding invitation cards. Nevertheless, designing for my own wedding is not as easy as I thought. It may be because I have been looking at it the whole time and I just need another person to look at it.

I did a few designs and let me know what do you think?

Please know that this is only a draft

Screen Shot 2019-12-10 at 7.21.38 PM.png

Second design, Save the Date
Detail Information

These are some of the drafts I did for my friend.

Screen Shot 2019-11-26 at 10.07.26 AM.png

What do you think? Which design do you like the best? Comment below=)

If you are interested to get your wedding invitation cards design, message elicia lo

Stay Tuned!