Why Marriage Is Not An Option

in #marriage4 years ago

Thinking about it I have rralized the reason why I don't like to get married at my situation right now.

1)I still have a loan that cuts my salary into half
2)I have a very low salary if you get married you need to loan more in order to sustain your kids.

  1. My house still not finish (I dont want to loan again cause it will increase the years of my agony)
    4)I still want to travel around the world without thinking of how my kids doing or so on
  2. Lots if bills to pay but u dont have enough money to pay
  3. Lots of people depend on your meager salary...
  4. I have lots of dreams but I dont have money to fulfill it.

To summary all I dont want to get married cause Im not financially stable. I l'm not financially stable because of my job.

MAY BE I NEED A NEW JOB..

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!