Big question

in #marriage7 years ago

images.jpg

I always asked myself this question and would love Steemits to drop their views.

If you find out that your wife and your father have been sleeping together before and after marriage and one of your kids belong to your dad 😀😀

The big question is

will you continue the marriage?

What will you do to your dad?

Hahahhaha can't wait for the funny response

Sort:  

Hmmmmmmm...
In marriage, you don't take decision when you are angry, cos you might end up committing suicide or even killing both of them.

At that point in time, the tension is high so the best thing to do is to leave that scene(it might be difficult, but it's d best solution ) go find somewhere to relax your brain.... And take any discission later..

Wise choice.

Marriage is a sacred institution ordained by God himself, Sex should be viewed as a form of worship to God. Biblically you are free to divource, but on a second thought, whatever happens to forgiveness, if the offender has geniuely pleased for forgiveness!

I will pick up my international passport, get a VISA to a far away land and go on exile forever!

Hahahahahhaha... Wot of ur kids

Hahahahaha

Hello Mr Tjazz, it's actually unthinkable but if I does happen then it's the fault of my father for not resisting temptation and I am gonna disown him as my father.

Divorce and move to a far a way land

Hmm. Dat ks

Hmmm....my father must carry on with the marriage while I look for another correct woman o....He dare not tell her to go away coz I will expose him and she dare not leave the family house... Afterall, nobody knows!😃😃😃

End of marriage

I don't even want to picture it in my head. Ah! 🙆🏻‍♂️

U must o... Hahaha