MMA Montage | The Lean Mean Vegan Machine | Carmen Carangi Fight Promo

in #martial-arts6 years ago (edited)


| This post is part of my Video Catalog Exodus from YouTube to DTube |

After transforming my health over the last 2 years or so, I am able to compete in MMA at a level I never could have reached with my old way of life.

Check out The Promo Video for my Amateur Debut to see what I mean!

One Love Bitches

Backup Video


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Really great promo video.. I loved the touch of yoga in it too. I'd love to get into some form of martial arts at some point, but not sure which one yet. Also whose song is that? Reminds me of this band called Tesseract!

Posted using Partiko Android

Tesseract is dope! I can tell you and I have very simalar tastes. This is a band called animals as leaders, the song is called mind-spun.

Yoga is my shit, its how I stay injury free! Next Steemfest I'll do Open Muay Thai Lessons!

Seems like it :) I've heard a few of their songs actually, Animals as Leaders.. will have to check them out more! Also check out Polyphia, you might like them, they're an awesome prog/instrumental band I discovered this year, I love their song G.O.A.T :)

That sounds great! Look forward to that next SF!!!

Polyphia rocks! I love that first album with 87 and Euphoria!

Well... I can't help but feel like I should now test and see how many more "obscure" bands I know and love, that you just might know as well haha ;)