You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Many Benefits Of Martial Arts

in #martial6 years ago

Then when we were in primary school,there's this teacher that do teach us on some martial arts,he's taught us some martial arts like ultimate fighting but I have forgotten all because it has been a while I practised it,if I had known that there's a lot of benefit in it,I will practise if everyday and I'm sure if I have been practicing it since primary school days,I would have been a master in it now...lol

But I love this your post man,you remind me of my past training days,you deserve much upvote from me boss,but I don't have much SP I'm still a newbie here and a novice also bity this your post inspired me again,I will try and start training again

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your comment. And definitely thank you for your upvote.
LFM

Thank you for the comment :)