Sort:  

silek ? Love it... very powerful and if well done, so graceful... and if more than well done, then, it is deadfully effective. I'm very honored you've come in reading my post, thank you, brother in arms.

thank you for sharing your story! there is not much of martial arts posts here in Steemit (beside the MMA stuffs) so having you posted a history about your art is like finding an oasis in a dessert!
where do you teach now?

Thank you then for stopping by in the oasis... would you care for a coconut juice ? ;-) I'm teaching in France...

Oh Wow..I teach in Germany and also Europe. I love Tai Ji, I have a friend here a german who teaches it. Very subtle and difficult to comprehend sometimes...
maybe one day we can do a workshop together in France, Tai Ji Quan and Silek that would be awesome!

I would love it. Actually, I'm also a wing chun and aikido practicer... love to find my own way through all those treasures available for us to pick in. Go on, Friend, go on !

wow a true master, I am humbled! I only know Silek and still trying to peel it´s layer...
do you have your own website that i can peek?

no, I'm not a true master but a true searcher... thank you for your support ! I don't have any website for no time to run it... My practice takes almost all of my time, ha!ha! I'm following you in steemit...