BLACK PANTHER, A WONDERFUL MARVEL MOVIE

in #marvel6 years ago

I'm a huge fan of all the Marvel movies and I'm waiting for the premiere of two great Marvel movies this year. Black Panther and Infinity War. Black Panther's premiere was on January 28th, but in my country (Venezuela) I'm still waiting for the premiere, especially in my city. I have seen the trailer lots of times and I'm planning to go to the premiere with my friends.
Please, if you already saw it, don't give me any spoiler alerts about it. Chadwick Boseman is an amazing actor and he has a great future in the film industry. He is an actor and screen writer. his first appearance in a movie was as Jackie Robinson. he also acted as James Brown in "Get On Up". he also worked in a TV series called "Lincoln High".
If you are a huge fan of Marvel movies, you can't miss it. You won't regret it.black-panther-minimalism-4k-qk.jpgblack-panther-the-protector-of-wakanda-o8.jpgblack-panther-movie-2018-fg.jpgchadwick-boseman-black-panther-5k-2018-fh.jpgchadwick-boseman-black-panther-4k-sr.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @geraldvilla! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @geraldvilla! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!