You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Snow Didn't Stop Me! - Defining Early Techno - No One Else than THE ADVENT

in #master6 years ago

Hilarious story my friend! I can imagine if one is doing such crazy thing - must be you or @mammasitta - U60 was cool but I preferred Omen. Thanks for this personal story and journey of your Techno Life - have to resteem this!

Sort:  

Thanks so much :) Yep Yep, I have even more crazy stories than this one. One of the most crazy ones involves: Munich, car and a time span of less than 24hrs. And another one involves also a car and party, and Maribor (Slovenia) and 2 days. Thinking of all these, brings back many memories I must say and I may have more stories than I thought I have. Not sure if they are all interesting, but it are at least stories of non standard events in my life :)

I never made it to Omen, and that is a pity, since I can imagine, Omen was the real deal!

Hell - write up this stories for us, wanna read all o it and listen to the sounds you had in the car and the clubs / events there!

I'll consider it! :)