You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Analysis Series - Part 8: The MasterNode Ecosystem

in #masternode5 years ago

Dear @reverseacid

Thank you for your kind and prompt reply. Appreciate it.

Amazing comment.

Other than financial incentives of the cryptocurrency, a masternode coin allows for applications to be built on top of it,

Indeed. Masternode coin "ALLOWS" us to do all of that, however I failed to find masternodes that indeed do so. Except of 2-3 most popular.

Masternodes are gravely underappreciated

Masternodes are mostly greately complicated :)

ps.
Since you're so responsive, I thought that perhaps I could share with you my latest publication and ask about your own opinion on discussed subject:
"DID OUR WORLD LEADERS JUST PUSH GLOBAL RECESSION AWAY from our doorsteps?"
https://www.steemit.com/economy/@crypto.piotr/did-our-world-leaders-just-push-global-recession-away-from-our-doorsteps

I would appreciate it greately.

Yours
Piotr