Sort: Β 
Β 5 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Hello @jadams2k18

Excellent work explaining Masternodes.

Thanks for the comment friend. Much appreciated.

Is it more profitable to mine on your own or to invest in a Masternodes account? πŸ‘€

Hahahah, I think I should've mentioned before, but I do not provide financial advice, friend. Well, I could, but it is not commendable as any/all implications that might have will directly lead back to me. That is the general rule of thumb among anyone who gives out information when it comes to money.

But I could definitely do one thing, I can help you with resources and information that will lead you to make that conclusion on your own. If you wish for me to help you with that, do hit me up here or on Discord

Much regards.

I do not provide financial advice, friend

Ok... Noted it 😜

hit me up here or on (Discord)

I will πŸ˜„