🌿 POWER OF MATCH πŸ’ͺ

in #matcha β€’ 5 years ago

I heard about the match a long time ago, but I did not ever try it. Since I am still a coffee lover, I didn’t want to change my favorite drink.
And, I was wrong. The taste is gentle and pleasant, not comparable with either tea or coffee. Miraculous properties have not yet confirmed, but really want to believe in them πŸ˜‚

image

So. Useful properties of MATCH 🌿
πŸ’š Contains a huge amount of chlorophyll. And he, as you know, is a powerful detoxicant, that is, it actively removes toxins and poisons from the body
πŸ’š According to scientists, 120 times contains more antioxidants than the highest quality green tea 🍡
πŸ’š Promotes fat oxidation. It is advised to drink a cup of tea before training, and the fat will burn faster.
πŸ’š Contains a large amount of the amino acid L-theanine, which relieves stress, but does not dull the mind
πŸ’š Thanks to vitamins A, C, E, B1, B6, calcium, zinc, iron and magnesium strengthens the immune system

In general, the miraculous tea 🍡 I ordered a blue and green match. I will test. And if the state really gets better, I’ll share it with you.