SHOOT LATELY: MATERNITY SHOOT

in #maternityshoot6 years ago (edited)

A QUICK UPDATE, char!

Last Saturday I was invited to do a maternity shoot and who am I to negate that offer. IT's an opportunity, well for me, every photoshoot I did and will do is always an opportunity. Nothing compares when you capture moments and be part of your subjects journey towards life by immortalizing that memorable moment.

DSC_0299.jpg

I did, not just one, but two maternity shoot last Saturday. What an amazing day, isn't it? Thank God for this blessing and opportunity.

marionsden-maternityshoot.jpg

Sorry if I can't share their photos as of now because I haven't asked them if I can post their photos online. Am gonna share it here once I get their approval.

marionsden-maternityshoot-03.jpg

marionsden-maternityshoot-02.jpg

Buwis Buhay.jpg
Here I am taking photos with the "dapa-dapa style" Hahaha. Thanks to Sir Benjie for taking this picture. LOL!

That's it for now. Hope to see you again on my next post.

Sort:  

Kanindot aniiiiii! How I wish naa ko ana nga talent master!

Salamat kaayo, @glennamayjumaoas. Ma'am makatoon ra ka ana. promise hehehe :D

Wooo! I wish I had...

hahaha naa pa next time ma'am malou. sa mga bdays ng mga kids mo po hehehe :D