You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Payouts "Find the Missing Number" Daily Contest for 2 October

in #math6 years ago

Hi @kabir88! Thanks for stopping by and for your kind words!
The thing is, because it was done randomly and viciously, I don't believe in the system any more.
It played a similar role to the censorship on Twitter or FB. Somebody doesn't like you, your work up to than is gone!
Why do steemit needs a flagging and downvoting system to begin?
You don't like the post? Don't vote it! Better still, write a negative comment and others will upvote your comment instead of the post. If a negative comment gets more upvotes, you will change!!!!!
Nobody needs to get nasty!
That's why I don't believe steemit has the great future that you hope for.
I dedicated hours every day to my account for months and because someone didn't like it, my work didn't even pay for the electricity I used in the process. And I think there are a lot people like me in the mix. Have a look how many accounts didn't post for the last 6 months.
Have a nice day!
Ps: if you find a platform that doesn't allow angry mobs, PLEASE let me know!!!!
It could be great!