You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Humans Really Sophisticated Trading Computers? [TALKIN' BOUT MATH, NO FORMULAS]

in #math6 years ago

i was definitely meaning picking up the pieces, learning from then forgetting about the past and moving forward

but i'm not some knee jerk reactionary when it comes to talking about suicide. i had a real, real close family member take their own life. i was pretty pissed at them for awhile, but i understood why they did it. that being said, don't do that shit

Sort:  

Thanks sir. Some times it is really hard not to have those thoughts, especially when life keeps on pouring it on and on. Loosing my house, loosing my family business of 30 plus years and now recently my 70 year old father being put in jail for no fault of his own. I really wish I didn't sell all my 10,000 EOS at a breakeven at $2.00 last summer, I could really use that money now :(

Sorry about your loss and thanks for your support.