You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much money should a blogger invest in Steem Power? I did the math!

in #math6 years ago

Of course friend I will buy steem with the salary I have in Venezuela that is double the minimum wage and I will delegate SP, here the minimum salary is 2 dollars, I earn 4 dollars a month. How much time do I need to help you invest? As you can see it would be impossible for a common Venezuelan to invest so you should upvote this comment.

Sort:  

Write more about your own personal experiences and you should just resteem other contests and groups occasionally, in my opinion. Otherwise your feed starts to look too cluttered, and people are interested to hear about your actual experiences especially when it's from someone in an area such as where you live.

Thanks for your recommendation, I'll keep it in mind. The good thing about steemit connects us all.

Well, the calculation starts with the wage that you'd get, so the investment would be lower than my number. But I want to be honest with you, I'm not going to pretend that everyone has the same chance to be successful here. Good luck!

I know, @edb but it's the same in every business. steemit is still a good option for Venezuelans but it is unlikely that they will invest in steempower. that is, they depend on their content being of very good quality and their ability to relate via the web.