You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mathematics Resources

in #math7 years ago

There is a plan coming up to make a repository or library of articles that are worksheets or tutorials. I'm just drafting the concept doc and there is already a barebones site that we can test soon. I'll update everyone when we need some testers.

In general, you can just post your own links to useful resources, just as I'm slowly doing. I accept there is no need to reinvent the internet, but people only search about things that they can think about to search! For example, a student searching for help with integration will not see wolfram alpha come even on the first page! So I'm focussing on those resources that can either be useful to the writer here, or that people may not easily find with a cursory search - and let's face it, how many know how to deep-search anything?! :-)