Sort:  

Many thanks.

In my opinion, you could just have the 2nd song - far more interesting transformations. I found myself skipping forward to "the good bits"! :-)

Hope that helps for future videos.

I'll add this to the next Maths magazine, if you're OK with that.

I would be honored to have any of my posts in your Maths magazine.

Thanks for your advice. I agree that the first part was a little slow.

The first part of the video, up until about 1:40, I played with only the frequencies and phases of the terms in the heart equation which had some surprising effects. Then at about 1:40 I slowly added in an additional frequency term giving it some amazing resonances.

I like to imagine how molecules are much more choosey about which resonances they will allow their electron clouds jump to.

Yes, please do!

Cool motion

I'm glad you like it.
Thanks

Do you like this pic?

MotionMathArtIcon3jpg.jpg

Yes,
Artistic.