Sort:  

Brother! Thank you my good man. I appreciate your comment very much. I know, I have been slacking lately. I am going to try and post more again. These numbers and geometries take a bit to compile into a nice and attractive way. As much of a concise way that I can explain as much as possible anyways. This information is easy to get convoluted sometimes and misunderstood I feel. It feels like deciphering "God's Language" sometimes. I love it! I have some other ideas too that I am going to work on here. Funny, I mainly came here today to post this due to Youtube "shadow" censoring my comments. However, realizing how much better Steemit.com is for "free speech" than Youtube, I am now compelled to post more here and share more of what I have dis-covered / re-searched. Great to hear from you again my brother. Namaste. Now time for me to check out your blogs as well! :)

come back to steem you can create a SCOTBOT site using https://steem-engine.com and we can finally make our own ATS or GLP type forum with no censorship