Solve this Mathematical Puzzle, Let see Who is a genius

in #mathematics7 years ago

Earlier of day I was assume to present a post however by put in night stir, I was truly discombobulated so choose to take rest. Presently I am alright with rest, completely charge to post. I was thinking why not should i scan for genius those having capacity to take care of each issue of lives. I have something to demonstrate to you a Mathematical baffle to go out for a stroll for genius.

1122233.jpg

Take a gander at the astound precisely, No time constrain. Who can fathom the Puzzle Just answer in comment in such way.......

Horizontal Answers = a, b, c respectively

Vertical Answers= x, y, z respectively

Cherish all of you

Aamir Shahzad

Sort:  

A. 9-1-6=2
B. 2x7x4=56
C. 5x8+3=43
X. 9+ (2x5)=19
Y. is done=56
Z. 6+ (4x3)=18