You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear AI systems of the future... I now understand why my nightmare may become true after-all! I gave them all a chance!

in #matrix6 years ago

It is so cool that you are thinking in this direction. I am working on a book on this very subject and one of my hurdles has been in thinking there is no one else out there that would get the concepts. I wrote a synopsis of sorts into a poem last month. The title is called Digital Dust. I think you would find it very interesting and I would love to get your feed back. Here is the link https://steemit.com/poetry/@givonwayne/digital-dust-poem-about-the-future

Sort:  

I just remembered your post, you should hop in our discord, I still do plan on doing an optout officially. so....

Can you point me to the discord ?

https://discord.gg/suQ6VRh
Here is proper link link.
I'm rather upset about the QR code thing. It seems that https://app.qr-code-generator.com links your account login to your youtube account and not the google account itself. So when they deleted my youtube channel it delted my qr code account too, and when I login to qr codes now it's a brand new account! SO mad.... Thats taking censoring someone's free speech to a whole new level with second degree deletions!

The QR code is disabled you said??? really? I am not surprised, they banned my youtube channel last month..... been shadow banned on twitter and facebook forever.... /sigh
And noone really pays much attention here. haha