You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: deleted

in #maui4 years ago (edited)

I’m around! Just made a huge trade last night bought that dip! I went silent cause i make better trades that way, i don’t get as many negative ideas and so my trades are less biased. I’ll check back in soon! I guess after i learned all Miguel's tricks with the rsi and other strategies, i’ve just been really busy. I left discord too, too many negative opinions didn’t help. It’s not like i can say anything in those chats cause seems like there is a whale watching and dissecting every word and grabbing up my profits! Lol like if i ever say i’m shorting in one of them rooms the weather changes really fast! Miguel was a bit too bearish for me, he would mess with my subconscious. I make the best decisions when i just figure them out for myself in the moment and don’t tell anyone, or at least until i have my profits tp’d in! Thanks for asking, i’ll be back later.

Sort:  

For sure! See ya around and good luck brother!