Ho'okipa Maui Photography

in #maui6 years ago (edited)

North Shore Maui - Surf Photography

shaka1.png
Photos by Nick Thompson 02-10-18

Checked out the surf at Ho'okipa today, the sun was blazing and the offshore winds made for another perfect Maui Beach Day!

Screen Shot 2018-02-10 at 7.48.16 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-02-10 at 4.43.53 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-02-10 at 8.21.33 PM.png

If you like this post please upvote, resteem, comment, and follow me @honusurf for more!

Sort:  

@honusurf,
Today surfing, that's fantastic! Amazing collection of photography friend!

Cheers~

wow its seems so amazing i wish i could do surfing once in my life must be it is the amazing experience @honusurf

Wow to describe the beautify of it in single world ~ STUNNING
really awesome shots and the first one was mind blowing :D

the sea view is very beautiful and soothing, I really like the sea beach

Excellent camera shots of surf view.
100% like and resteem

i really like this photography.
thanks for sharing.

Looks amazing!

Hoohhooo...hokipa..i like it friend...
You perfect

What a great photos this look like the best place to surf

Very nice photography
seems amazing experience
Upvoted and resteemed

are you the founder of Facebook?

Wow so beautiful pictures..love the blue sea😍..is that you in the first picture?

the beach is beautiful, it feels like in heaven being there.

Indeed amazing buddy !You sure are enjoying to the fullest ;)

Amazing photography.
Your photography touch my heart.
Thanks for sharing.

awesome photografhy of surfing looking amezing 😊

@honusurf - Sir it's a wonderful photography & can I have a little request? Sir, can you please take photography of Sunset by using your drone camera at the sky? I think it'll make a stunning photography Sir...

+W+

wow its an amazing surfing pictures and so beautiful sea look so great ..😄😄 thank you for sharing with us @honusurf

@honusurf..wow really a excellent photography..looking awesome..thank you for sharing with us..

Really look and wonderful photography
Upvote Resteem

Phenomenal photos @honusurf I’m plottin fo hit dee islands by July Dizaster and Cali Smoov Battle brrroooo I need to see that in person!! 🤘🏾🌊🏄🏼‍♂️🏆

it's so beautiful sea and surfing seems so smooth here but it's really hard to me well great capture @honusurf amazing post

I don't know I admire everything you do. And I want to say thanks for sharing. Thanks My friend

Surfing.. wow... I really like to do surfing in my leisure time.
Beautiful photography my dear friend..

Amazing photography, nice post, thanks for sharing

Hello @honusurf,

Extraordinary good photography of your incredible nature experiences. Excellent post.

~@mywhale

Wow its really amazing and beautiful scene. I like it. Thanks for share amazing photography. Wish you avery happy and bright future.

Wow what a photography!Amazing.
Thanks for sharing this @honusurf
100% upvote and resteem done.

wow beautiful photography.
Thanks for sharing @honusurf

excellent photography!

Nice click 👍😊

well this is amazing and so good capture

impressive photography & nice article @honusurf

@resteemia
reteemed & upvoted & commented & followed

Wow very very beautiful photography and good work
Thanks @honusurf
Have a graet day

nice place,I hope can surf there

This post has received 100% upvote from @minnowspower thanks to: @theguruasia

MinnowsPower is not a bot, I am a Crowdfunding Hybrid

good post indeed, I will like to make all this your image as my profile pic and wallpaper