Well, my third attempt to build a maze in Minecraft

in #maze3 years ago (edited)

Well, my third attempt to build a maze in Minecraft. The path is from the apartment at the top left to the bottom train tracks. Mostly done with the magnificent Pack and 3D models from Amberston + addon from AltaPack, Post Greyxed, and my own models and programming. But all my thanks go to Amberston, could not have done this without their great work.

06.05.21-Lokatútgáfa-1-1-Fyrir vefinn-70cm.jpg

This build in Minecraft is just to make this one picture for printing and is not downloadable as Minecraft World, sorry you Minecraft lovers. Would like to be able to make it work as a Minecraft maze but it's made mixing and hacking three texture packs + my oven models and programming so that texture pack is just a mesh and not workable except for this one picture.

Sort:  

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

That looks pretty confusing! :)

Are you guys ok? Didn't see you here a while.

I'm still sick as hell :( 8 mounts straight now and I'm getting really tired of it, cos no doctor or any test can find what's causing this illness. Can't even eat food except in liquid form, even losing hair, etc. This maze is just a doodle I made because I can not do much except sitting at the computer. The funny thing is that because I work from home and my mind is clear enough for a few hours a day so I have been able to work. Ridiculous when you are so sick that the only thing you can do is working, not living. But María has been good, her MS not bothering her so much this time so she has taken care of everything, do not know how it would have been if her MS had been bad also this time.

That sucks. Especially that you can't really know what it is.
Good you can keep your mind occupied for a bit with those doodles.

Sending you both lots of hugs!