Coin Bros THE MCAFEE EFFECT (Official Music Video)

in #mcafee6 years ago (edited)


Lyrics:

Verse 1:
What you know bout the streets?
What you know bout Belize?
What you know bout faking your own heart attack just to ditch the police!?
What you know bout privacy?
I got a bad bitch on side of me
I got the FBI eyeing me
All of these hackers are trying me
Try a get um a peek, Try a get all on my twitter for the coin of the week
I got China trying to ban every time that I speak
Now we got trump don't you wish you voted for me
I got An arsenal, an arsenal, a bunch of big guns, drugs, and some cards to pull
Cars, hoes with crypto payed in full
A bunch of hating motherfuckers writing articles about....

Hook:
Mcafee,mcafee,mcafee
John
Mcafee,mcafee,mcafee
John
Mcafee,mcafee,mcafee
John
Don't fuck with my dogs
Don't fuck with my dogs
(Whoa)
Crypto flipping
(Whoa)
In the lab just mixing
(Whoa)
You gone see my vision, got hoes shooting at me but they just keep missing

Verse 2:
Some people think I’m psychotic
I’m riding in something exotic
I got no need for a rubber
I’m whipping up antibiotics

I only fuck with the crypto
I got no need for a pocket
Bitcoin 2020 a millie, a millie
I hope that you bought it

Sittin in the tub got my girl pouring bath salt
Pickin ICOs that’s a mutha fuckin cash vault
Ridin in the Bentley....burning asphalt
Hating on my twitter get a mother fucka black balled

I be living like....

Hook:
Mcafee,mcafee,mcafee
John
Mcafee,mcafee,mcafee
John
Mcafee,mcafee,mcafee
John
Don't fuck with my dogs
Don't fuck with my dogs
(Whoa)
Crypto flipping
(Whoa)
In the lab just mixing
(Whoa)
You gone see my vision, got hoes shooting at me but they just keep missing


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

hive.js (2).gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @inity! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @inity! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!