MCAP Token and Bitcoin Growth Fund, biggest scammers in cryptocurrencies.

in #mcap7 years ago

Hi all, I would suggest to stay away from mcap and bgf. They know how to earn money oh sorry launder money :) in a legal manner in a way that does not look scammy. I am very impressed with mcap with the marketing they have done and studied the loopholes in the system as there is no regulations on crypto.
Moreover they did good study on manipulating the price on coinmarketcap.
Recently I heard they stopped the selling.
At that time rate was 0.00158 approx.
But my friends buying was still possible at this rate.
In short let people buy at higher rate for considerable time which is pumped rate and then dump it so that people sell on less rate. Haha.
Moreover MCAP is growth fund like mutual fund grows our 💰. I dont like idea of posting it on exchanges. All they are to do is to invest our hard earned money in diversified coins and share the profit with us. But thats not the case to let investors buy at higher rate and dump to force them sell at lower rate.
Now new thing they come up with mcaplabs loyalti to keep the game going on. And normal investors who are holding 300 to 1000 mcap. what these people are getting is nothing. Loyalty they brought into picture just to attract investors. Recently they reduced the loyalti payout as well.

For me it all looks scammy scammy. Everyone knows it. All are waiting for considerable per mcap rate to sell, but I suppose its never gonna reach. May be some pumping may help :)
May god bless all investors.

Sort:  

Very good blog. Interesting to see I'm not the only one that is thinking about this. There's a ton of scams out there, just do your proper research on every single coin you buy, even if There's a big buy opportunity. I found this great website: https://www.coincheckup.com The site is my go to place for crypto investment analaysis and indepth coin research. Check for example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/MCAP#analysis For the MCAP Detailed report.

follow me i will follow you and upvote all your future post lets work together