You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MCFD/CPS just gave my 9 1/2yo daughter away without my knowledge...Ive DONE everything I can!

in #mcfd6 years ago

I welcome you to this supportive plattform @mayaabb. I first heard of your story through @canadian-coconut’s post and then I watched your YouTube videos and was so heart broken hearing about what you were dealing with. I shared it with my husband and together we were shaking our heads at the fact that these organizations can get away with separating families and running with people’s children like they are a piece of property to bargain with. I am sincerely sorry you are suffering and in pain from being separated from your precious daughter. However my hopes are that you can find the support and encouragement you need from this community.

We that support the @familyprotection cause know the craftiness of these people and we know the games they play. You are NOT alone and will find many people on this plattform that have went through and are still going through similar situations. In fact @canadian-coconut just compiled a list of all of the personal stories told by Steemit users about the abuse of the CPS and what they have went through with their own families or witnessed their loved ones go through. You can read about them Here. I hope we can help you in some way and soon you will be sharing good news about getting closer to reuniting with your daughter. God Bless you and my family is praying for you and your family. I’ll be watching for updates.