You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Calling All MCs and Singers of Earth!!!!" ... ROUND 6 !!!!! Worldwide Jam Time!!!

in #mcs7 years ago

I'm trying to find this coconut that has real teeth and sea shells for eyes and nails sticking out of it, like a coconut hellraiser! Got in alabama at a creepy garage sell with other vo-do stuff. I always loved it but my wife thought it was to creepy, and had me take it out the room, and now i'm tearing the house up trying to find it...smh would've been a perfect prop. With or without it i got some sick bars 4 you!

Sort:  

hahahaha!!! Yes bruv!!!!!

Well i tore the whole house up and can't find it so i'll do it without it, but i got a skeleton, so that'll work.

I hope u dont mean the skeleton inside you!! haha

Your find out in like ten minutes