Sort:  

ILL!!! Yes KEN!!! back on the quickfire comeback!!!
..."victims lookin like sharon tate!!" Damn!!! was watchin docs on that the other day!! ... some propa bounce on that beat man!!!! chainsaw props!!

Thanks my dude...i was high on meth when i wrote this...i was in a dark space my brother

shit son!!!! ... I wouldnt be a good human if I didnt say 'look after yourself man!!!'
I can see in your eyes you are a good person, despite the horror rap!!!!! 'hell' of a drug, right?

Yes it is, i actually quit last year. It was wearin me down bro. Those bars are from my meth days....some of my friends say i wrote better bars when i was on it...but i choose to live life over super meth'd out horror raps, ya dig

I def dig bro!!! Life is for living!!! Never done meth but I can relate!!!!

"expose exoskeletons" lol nice1 Ken! i pass you the blunt in my vid, lol... check it out and take a toke homey!

Thanks bro, i'll take a few hits...lol