You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Calling All MCs and Singers of Earth!!!!" ... ROUND 6 !!!!! Worldwide Jam Time!!!

in #mcs7 years ago

yea, Michael Tellinger is from where I'm from... Ubuntu is a South African concept "I am who I am because of who we are" ... some real shit... i didn't think anyone would catch that reference, lmao! thanks bro!

Sort:  

yea i love that whole concept of Ubuntu, andy b and me where planning on moving to south africa to join the movement...lol...it never happened though, i ended up having kids and shit. One love to South Africa!

lol, thanks bro... Tellinger got the answer! the spirit of Ubuntu can be practiced where ever you are tho.... but its hard to implement it with a world so divided, lol.. just gotta keep on keepin on

i agree with you 100% my nig!

totally missed that reference, but yeah!!! Ive used Ubuntu alot!!

its the way foward.. google Michael Tellinger