Holi festival celebration me and my brother

in #me19 days ago

Me and my brother had a lot of fun during Holi festival and got our pictures clicked and posted them on social media. We had a lot of fun and threw a lot of gulal.

On the evening of Holi, my brother and I drank a lot of Sprite and Chicken and Sprite and applied gulal, met all our friends and applied gulal to all of them and partied.

This is a photo of the evening time. We had a lot of fun and then played free fire from 8 pm to 10 pm. We then went to the show after having dinner and got up early in the morning and after doing the morning walk went out.

After eating food in the morning, my brother and I played free fire and in the afternoon we took a picture and posted it on social media and got 10K likes and then we went for a walk.