I love the way I am

in #me6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit world! I'm glad to be a part of this! But before going further with my steemit journey let me introduce my self first.
I am Aiza Encia Alcosaba-Dahilan, a youngest member of a family,I was born and raised at Sinayawan,Valencia City,Bukidnon, Philippines.I came from a big family,I have 8 brothers and 4 sisters.I am the daughter of Mr. Avelino Alcosaba-Sr. and Mrs. Rosario Alcosaba.My mother already passed away last 2006 and it's the saddest moment of my life but even with that experience I had always the thought of life must go on.
I graduated my elementary Education at Sinayawan Adventist Elementary School,my highschool at Sinayawan Development Academy,I am grateful and proud to say that I graduated my elementary and highschool with flying colors. I had my degree also of bachelor of secondary Education major in Physical Education at Central Mindanao University and I graduated last 2013.
Recently I am a licensed Professional Teacher and teaching in a public School, I am also married to Kim Evan Robecencio Dahilan and we are blessed with 2 handsome and cute kids.
So steemiters out there, I hope you enjoyed reading the short background of myself. Once again This is Aiza and I love the way I am!IMG_20180330_142306.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for the warm welcome steemit

Congratulations @chekaizee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!