Me

in #me7 years ago

Average
I think that it's better to start with the question of who I am and why I am writing this.
I'm a guy of twenty years, lean, at the moment I'm in relationshops with a girl I love so much, I like listening to music, which, in general, is different, starting from what my grandmother likes to most popular at the moment. Do I like to dance, maybe I'm dancing when I'm in a good mood, when no one is around or when I'm with my girl. Would I dance professionally? No, I do not think so, I think that dances are more suitable for expressive people who are always full of emotions and they simply need to throw them out somewhere. (I know one girl, well, just a walking bomb, if it were not for dancing, I just can not put my mind where she could have put so much energy) Do I like to sing? Am I able to sing? Do I have the ability to do this? Yes, definitely I like to sing, walking along the street singing some melody, reading rap or remembering classics. I know how to sing, no, I do not know how, I had the opportunity to sing as a child, I remember my mother told me, go sing, then you can make money on it, but then I was absolutely green and carefree simply refused to do it. I think that yes, I have the ability to do this, I can recognize false notes, or sing to someone, but the voice is no longer so loud and I can not pull it hard. I visited a huge number of circles beginning with cooking, singing and ending with track and field athletics and boxing. Sport left me some scars, such as the displacement of the vertebrae after another volleyball training session. Next I propose to go through the sciences, as often happens, the guys are more able to solve mathematics or problems in physics than languages ​​and literature. And I really liked to solve some incomprehensible tasks, to find iks and calculate the strength attached to whatever it was. And from that moment, you can understand that in general and in general I'm an ordinary average person who does not stand out from the crowd, who does not have any special qualities and talents except perhaps the only one, namely his experience. I'm like a fool checking everything on myself, even when I'm told, do not do this, someone did it before you and everything did not turn out in the most beautiful way, I still try to break it with hope and hope for my luck or God let. It turns out? Well, sometimes it happens that I still get what I want and I come out the winner, without forgetting myself very much to be proud, but so that the whole world is maintained in harmony, too, there often are moments when nothing comes out and then I with a calm soul say To itself, yes, I checked, so it does not work and I leave this venture. I am a Taurus, and yes I am very stubborn, and in many cases I consider my opinion to be the most correct, the most correct one. I know how to admit my mistakes as well as badly forget the mistakes of others. I love talking to people. Well, how to talk, dig in the minds of other people, especially very strange (in my opinion) and can not get away from them until I understand them. I like to discuss the problems of other people, help them solve. It would certainly not be me if I did not spend time alone with myself trying to analyze everything new that I received for the day, new problems, new points of view and just what I could see in a day. I'm one of those people who can come to the club or hang out and just sit by themselves and watch people sink into themselves, drinking whiskey. As I have already said, the main component of my life is experience and it is obvious that it is difficult to get experience without experimenting, for this reason I periodically throw myself to extremes, which is evident in the example of music, this also applies to love and everything else. What is this book about? Why do I write it? A book about my life, about the situations that happened to me, about how I got out of them, about those who are around, about their lives, about their thoughts and thoughts.
Experiment, another experience that I want to get. Perhaps it will turn out that this book will prove to be more useful to me than to the reader, because by formulating thoughts on paper it is easier to understand the situation and in oneself.

Sort:  

Cool! I follow you.

Congratulations @nik.kisliuk! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nik.kisliuk! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!