Introduction Post

in #me2 years ago
Authored by @Rooslootoo

There is me and my Cat, bet you can guess his name? I'm a Traveler, a Raver, a Gamer, and I watch Movies. Soon I will restart University in Health Science to kill the boredom. I like Crypto, Gold and Silver and BEER. I'm told I shouldn't plagiarize which I wouldn't do intentionally and as I'm restarting University plagiarism isn't accepted either. I like computers, laptops, tablets, phones and I even still have one of the old ones a hardline. It's just me and my cat and a lot of technology.

I'm only here because a acquaintance suggested I try Hive'ing and she PEAKD'ed my interest, ha ha ha. Terrible Joke, but thought I should try something else. Currently I am watching a film called, Awake 2021 and it is about a Worldwide effect caused by solar flares where all electrics shutdown and no one can sleep and the last part of the film is quite disturbing, it's terrible schlock. But at least I have coffee, honey, evaporated milk.

Here's one for you how come I can write 872 words about BEER but only 200 about me and even then broken up with a shitty movie review???

Yours
Rooslootoo