You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An experience worth sharing: My mental breakdowns and how I cope up

in #meantalhealth3 years ago

but to show you that it's okay to be vulnerable sometimes. it's okay to feel these emotions that seem unnatural.

Thank you for sharing your mental health battle with the rest of us here in Hive, @kcwonders. A lot of us can resonate with you on this one. I admire your vulnerability and courage in sharing this part of your life. I hope many people get to read this and they get inspired to feel okay with not feeling okay, and to acknowledge that life will always have its fair share of downs as much as there are ups.

Hugsssss and loveeeee from me🤗💖

Sort:  

It really is a pleasure to share these moments with you guys here on hive.
I too hope that I would be able to reach out to people who are going through a rough patch.

thank you miss hugs and kisses😘💖