Sort:  

Man, that doesn't sound fun. Wishing you a speedy recovery!

That happened to me in baseball sophomore year. Very painful and extremely hard rehab to get back to playing. Good luck

One in ten thousand people? I think footballers are the people who like have more Achilles injury and honestly it can be very niggling and challenging as well. Hopefully you wouldn't be needing surgery like you said. Stay safe man with time you'll be good as new

Sorry man. That sounds damn painful. I've only heard that about footballers. You mean the dude just popped on its own? Did the medics gave any reason?

love your video carry on @broncnutz

Hey @broncnutz,

Please apologize for jumping in your post thread with an off-topic comment, this is the only way I found to contact you.

I'm looking for support to fund HiveBuzz gamification proposal. The proposal is really close to being funded and your help might be very helpful.

Feel free to contact me on Discord or Telegram if you have any questions or feedback to provide.

Thank you.

You look very handsome 😍. Smile 😄