introduction

in #medical6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit family,
I am Dr Krishna Bogati from Nepal. I live in Pokhara which is one of the beautiful cities in the world. Fewa Lake and Mt Machhapuchre (Fishtail) are among the many beautiful places in Pokhara.

This is my first time in blogging. As a registered doctor I am planning to write about medical disorders/diseases including their basics, effects, control and treatment.

Before starting to blog about diseases, I want to know the interest of the steemit members.
I am looking forward for your positive and encouraging comments.

I am open to any suggestions and even requests for specific disorders from the members.
thankx.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I'm glad to welcome you, I followed you and will support your blog, I hope you follow me. Together we can develop Steemit much faster!