I understand that my viewpoint needs to be changed

in #medical6 years ago

some times ttru sstory aare indicate ssome some delicious effect
The small sister who was in my house would sometimes refrain from going to the class after she suffered from stomach ache, and after months she also suffered from period pain.

But surprisingly, I did not ask him any time what the period meant. What is the amount of pain in the period of pain. I did not even ask if the period from the uterus was released.

image
image:collected

But when the condition is known to the other girl friend, after the end of the month, when a few hundred bleed out of his uterus, but I laugh with one of them and ask exactly whether his period is going on!

I used to laugh when questioning repeatedly, when the woman shrugged and pointed her head.

And enjoy the fun of sharing its time with friends and friends with fun and fun.

image
image:collected

But the fact is that, by the time of a woman's permission, I saw the light of the world with the permission of the statute.

As the brain is distorted I have forgotten that my pregnancy mother also has a period.

My younger sister's bell colorata did not attract me. But the color of the other girls walking on the road has attracted me repeatedly.
this is really memorable...
When my little sister bra drys in front of my eyes or when I see my little sister's bra in my drawings, I do not see it as if I did not see anything.

Because I do not want my sister to humiliate me in front of me.

However, when outside of the horizon, when a woman sees a brass ribbon, then gather ten and twelve friends together to make fun with each other.

Not only this, when a girl gets in a lonely place, then she asks the girl about the size of the bras!

The girl escaped and ran away in the face without uttering a single word, and we were surprised to see her run away.

Ah! What a terrible I am! What a terrible my work!

My sister is safe for me, but my sister's sister was deprived, cheated, humiliated!

Seeing my sister in front of my eyes does not mean dots and jealousy. But when I see the face of a girl coming out of the street, I feel jealous.

I did not have the necessary accessories for my sister. At the point of time my face is not black.

But seeing another girl buy meekasagrami or if any other friend looking for meek equipment for her sister, I feel jealous!

Sometimes I used to call it as flour flour again.

Just so!

I do not know if any girl who knows me is doing bad things, I mean, but if I do not understand any other girl, then I am joking, photographing or video is not fun by viral!

I joke about the trivial thing, I laugh, I know they are not my sister. Not my mother.

As a result, I feel comfortable to laugh at their work. But in my head do not enter that the girl is not my sister, but the sister of another son.

If someone does this with my sister, I feel as bad as I would, I would have liked the same to her brother as I did this girl.

My sister has such honor and value as mine. The sister's sister is very respectful and valuable to her.

I really do not understand how I behave like a sister's brother and behave with another brother's sister.

Actually my brain is rotten. And so I hesitate to respect other girls outside the house.

I understand that my viewpoint needs to be changed.

But the work that I have done in my sick mentality so far, how will it be done!
idont kwon I I will do...

Will the Lord forgive me at all?

Sort:  

Comment removed