Proud To be a Physician

in #medical6 years ago

"I am happy to be a doctor"

I think small belle
Good Detective
Good teacher /
I will serve people.

Alhamdulillah
I became a doctor.

I'm a good Detective
When it is difficult to diagnose a complex disease, it can be easily evaluated.

Good teacher
When teaching with a good presentation of medical students or doctors.

Human servant
During the suffering and sickness of the people, I extend my hand to the service from beside them.

I can earn honorable money from the right direction, listen to people's mind, I can fight for the people with the Messenger, people honor me, love me, pray from my heart.

What are these achievements in my younger life? As a physician, I do not think myself too young.

Everybody will pray that I do not get lost in this corrupted society, so that I can keep myself well, I can serve people with love and love. image