Trimmarathon day 3¾- pineapple chunk

in #medical6 years ago

Hello everybody☺

Today is the final day of my harvest and trimming marathon.
This is the pineapple strain that I received as freebies
When I purchased my seeds in Bitcoin☺ I paid 2 bitcoins for the seeds(worth 400$ per bit).
image

Pineapple is an indicia dominant hybrid cross breed between skunk#1 and cheese 26%THC 1%CBD
A cannabis cup high times winner in 2009 by Barney's Farm.
Very high medical potently in pain relief.

image

Pineapple has a distinguish very unique phenotype,
I just love the way it looks😃

image
image

The yield is very high, it got me 280 of wet flowers, and the plant is very small. This is my 5 round with this strain and I just love it😃 no doubt will continue cultivating it.
image
image

now it all getting dry, I wish you could smell the perfume that going around here.
image

Thank you very much for reading 💜🌷

Sort:  

Amazing stuff, I do remember the taste of cheese, can only imagine adding skunk to it :) awesome job! keep it up.

Harvesting time is a very mixed feeling! Its sad to kill the plant, cuz you spend so much time and love in it. But when the bud makes the first "crack" and the curing is done... it feels epic ! Go ahead mate ! 420

2 btc for some nuts, damnit how does it feel today?! Must be a pain in the ass :D MAte, use a motherplant and take clones ! ;)

It's plants that I have cloned for 5 generations.
It cust me 2 bitcoin 2 years ago when bitcoin rate was at 400$☺

How aromatic is this Chunky pinnapple babe? You have grown her like a Bonsai goddess of goodness.
Pinnapple rapped in Skunky Cheese, what a danky work of art.
Excellent.

Thanks, it's sooo smelly☺

Wish I could smell it to! Lovely.

thats good to our health man

Good job @sunrock ! I love pineapple chunk , I had it on my garden in many runs....The flavor is so good, and very potent high too.. One of the bests strains imo (considering just the ones I've tried)
THx bro, check out my blog, I'm doing one grow journal Critical Kushs XD