#introduceyourself

in #medical2 years ago

Greetings all of you on the hive. I'm a beginner on the hive, got introduce to it by an awesome guy Newparadigmtt.

Now a little bit more info on me, i'm a medical cannabis grower, that plant represent so much for me, love it for all of the benefit we can have from it. Cannabis is a pation for me since a was a young teenager, habe to admit at that time I wasnt in love with the plant for the same reason as now, but it all started from there lol.

Taking care of those plants is my therapy, the best stress releiver I can enjoy. I'm making all my natural medicines, from buds, to infuse sunflower oil, hashish, rosine etc etc. All my concentrate are 100% organic (no use of alcohol, butane, or any kind of chemical solvent).

I'm also an industriel electricien/instrument techicien, and PLC programmer. *that is giving me all kind of great ideas for my gardens set up that would be killer, the only think stopping me is the money lol.

Big love to all of you, God bless you all!

Sort:  

Welcome! You now we got our very own cannabis front end here in hive, it’s called Weedcash. Same keys as your hive keys. Also when you post from there, it publishes to Hive. But only post there for cannabis or psychedelic related content only. Looking forward to seeing your grow! You can check out my page to see all the other growers here.

Welcome! Would be cool to see some pictures of your grow

Ok thank you for the advise

@willkomo Welcome on the Hive my friend, thanks for the Light, it heats my chicks during winter just perfectly with bright light!

You are welcome brother, hope to see you soon