You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CBD Oil? 2 SBD for best advice!!!

This comment is bang on i think. That is exactly what i have RSO and i am going to try your methods this evening The smoking method reminds me of "hot knives"!
It is very potent, last night i worked out as long as you made a spliff, put some on the rizla near the tip and then tilt the spliff downwards as you toke..The oil runs away from the heat so it seems.

Sort:  

Yeah, similar to hot knives... you can use one hot knife instead of your stove if you like. You can also drop some on the end of a joint or cigarette - this is very harsh though.

It appears to run away, this is only slightly however. I have had no problem coating papers most of the way to the end, just leaving room for a filter.

Good luck!

Cheers bro, I'm getting the hang of it slowly lol..
It's very strong stuff....

Cheers bro, I'm getting
The hang of it slowly lol..
It's very strong stuff....

                 - theaverageman


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.