THIS IS HOW I USED MY MEDICAL TERMS TO WISH A FRIEND A HAPPY BIRTHDAY.

home-bg.jpg
TO MY ONE AND ONLY SPECIAL ONE KORKOR

This is from the bottom of my chambered organ, the one you wrongfully got access to. Whose working you have changed considerably. From the feelings department, Yes! It now has one, thanks to you.

It’s about this special day of yours. GOD in his own wisdom created you on this special day so you could alter the normal physiology, anatomy and biochemistry of the people around you as well as give the devil a series of Pathologies.

When i think of your laughter and care you show to people, I get afraid you can cause me angina. But then I realized it was arrhythmias and lots of asynchrony.
Don't you worry as from today. God shall strike your enemies with ACHONDROPLASIA and they will never be able to see the future God has for you..please this day is the best day you would have to avoid allergies to the blessings of God but rather take enough time to take in ANTAGONISTIC DRUGS such as ANTIHISTAMINES, GLUCOCORTICOIDS or EPINEPHERINE to curb any allergies you may have cos as from today, your generation shall call you blessings and LARYNGITIS shall hit anyone who trys to call you cursed. I am so glad i never forgot this wonderful day of yours cos I it may have caused me major affective disorders and my CNS won't fire normally anymore if I did.

What I don’t get quite well is how you can be an NMJ muscle relaxant and a cardiac stimulant at the same time. Weren’t these functions mediated by different mechanisms?..I guess they were but your advises, motivations and encouragement you give me makes you the two combined..

Your choice of words and speeches sometimes causes tachycardia in me so i asked God what are You and He said you are a drug. But what mechanism do you use?

Mydriasis seems like one of your side effects, Coupled with hyperventilation and disorientation.
So far no drugs have been able to handle the pyresis and euphoria you give your enemies ever since God has been on your side.
Am only WORRIED that the blessings that are coming from this day and more days to come which will start as a single dose effect will later turned into dependence and addiction cos Infact Korkor you have no idea how much blessings is coming your way..
Just don't forget to let these blessings reach out to others..

I hope you understand what am trying to say here because it’s your entire fault.
The world need a remedy, an antidote or better still, a constant supply of your friendship, care, advice, motivation and affection and I don’t care what route you will be administered being it oral or parenteral.
I guess I.V. will do so you always and contantly flow into the world and make positive impacts.

Did I confuse you there? You always do that to me, when you send me those 4 pics 1 word puzzle thing so it doesn’t matter...also suffer like me...

Come to think about it, you risk being called a prophetess for causing carcinomas or risking teratogenesis to your enemies when ever God's glory on you will shine on them, remember the type D adverse drug reactions?Cos that one is very effective..
May all your enemies get BPD(bordeline personality disorder) when they see you shine in your blessings. May they not have the antibiotics to the diverticulitis they will encounter from this day onwards..you are blessed KORKOR so enjoy this day to the fullest and let no one tell you that the day has encephalitis cos you are the methylprednisolone or acyclovir to this special day..

spastic paralysis or should i say dystonias has caught up with my pocket now...I would have taken you out, sorry about that but maybe sometime later I sure will do so..

I wish I could say more, BUT all i want to say is HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY DEAREST ONE KORKOR DURGA SOWAH...enjoy your day and age with grace but pls don't freeze while u chill ooo.....🍭🍭🍬🍬🍡🍬🍡🍾🍾🍾🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉