You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first post on Steemit!

in #medicine7 years ago

Dan dan dan, dan the man!!!! Welcome to Steemit! Why did Venezuelas economy crash? You can get an HB1Visa, no not an STD, and come to the US! We need doctors here so they can promote the over priced medical system. Welcome to Steemit! Follow me and I'll follow you back because I am awesome like that.

Sort:  

Thank you so much David, unfortunately so many things have happened since the our actual government rules the country and it's not getting better. Definitely US is one of my main options, I'm only a few months from graduating so hopefully soon I'll be there doing my best to become a neurosurgeon.

Yah, come to the U.S. Man! We might have a dingus as president who hates all brown immigrants, but that will change in a couple years!