Dentist

in #medicine6 years ago (edited)

One of the things we must do to avoid poor tooth clotting for infants is to reduce artificial feeding, where breast feeding is best because it:
1_ Provides the forward development of the lower mandible
2_ because of the transmission of antibodies to the child
3_ reduce the appearance of some bad habits like finger sucking760.jpg

Sort:  

@esmail, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Sure.. I'll do it later
Welcome

yes we need to rise our child from the beginning

Exactly. Thank you for your comment

This is a special and important medical topic for every mother. I wish more of these important topics that seek the culture of the society medically and health .. Thank you all

Welcome dear❤

Yes we should do that to protect our child
Thanx for that

True we must pay more attention. Welcome