What is your role in a medieval world?

in #medieval6 years ago

6EF20D97-5FAE-491A-B6AD-F074DD96BC9E.jpegPlease respond to this question in he comments or make a post on it. I am asking like what job would you have. For example you could be a bard, a knight, a merchant, a peasant, etc. you can answer this as what you would actually be, what you want to be, or what you deal most qualified for. Also please tell me what you would be doing in this job or role. Like if you choose to be a king, I want to know what you would do while you rule and if you fight alongside your men or stay behind and rule the kingdom. Also what kind of kingdom you want to live in like a wealthy kingdom or a carting kingdom. Also if you follow any ideals then I would want to know what ideals you follow. I personally would like to be a travelling merchant. I would be going from kingdom to kingdom trading and selling. My home would be my wagon. I would want to be well respected and hope to have some sort of defense like a sword or a travelling knight to keep me company and help protect me. My ideals would to have minimal lieing and and have mostly truthful sales.