You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toads & Time Differences: Meditating in Mindful Life Discord

in #meditation • 5 years ago

Hahha...😃😃😃
I think you inadverently left the meditation hall when we discussed about it. Vincent had similar issue with back I think.
At this stage if you find it difficult sitting on the floor crossed leg feel free to sit on the chair. Main thing we want is as little movement during meditation so we can focus on breath (or mind/ mental content/sensation at later stages). So sit how you would find most comfortable for long period of time. Hope it helps😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It's usually my back bothering me, but this time I supported my back with a pillow and sat down on the floor, against the bed ( hence the toad, that entered my tent, was able to touch my toes and give me a scare

He ENTERED the tent!!!! Omg.

Posted using Partiko Android