Meditate - Work out - Write - Repeat

in #meditation7 years ago

Yesterday was the second day in a row that I hit all three of my daily goals! Yay for me! I meditated, I worked out and I wrote (posted on this blog). I feels good to keep a promise to myself.

What I'm really after though is the long term benefits of hitting theses daily goals consistently. Meditating and writing will give me a clearer mind and working out every day will give me a stronger body but beyond that I think that by achieving these small goals everyday will increase my confidence in my ability to follow. And with more confidence I think I'll be more prepared to tackle some of the other goals I have in my life (starting a business, running a marathon, practicing yoga regularly and other cool stuff).

Anyway, I hope that anyone that reads this has a great day and has success with there daily goals.

Peace,

Bernard